Re: Rick Perry 2016?


I hope someone asks him that question, but frankly, even if he walks it back or tries to spin it, he’s already lost my confidence.  I don’t know how he fixes what he said.

Yes, he’s not as bad as Jeb or Christie, but I’m getting tired of holding my nose.  And I haven’t even been voting right wing for as long as many others have (first time was in 2004 for Bush).  I sure hope we can come up with someone better than those three.

Posted in Election 2016, Elections, Rick Perry

Leave a Comment

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

